Contact

Questions or require more information
about CityLink

Martijn van Rosmalen

CEO
E: mvanrosmalen@citylink.nl

Joffrey Lagaunne

Shareholder
E: jlagaunne@citylink.nl

Bert Angel

Senior Advisor
E: b.angel@citylink.nl

Elvira Langbroek

HR & Operations
E: elangbroek@citylink.nl

Huseyin Demirgunes

Acquisition Manager
E: hdemirgunes@citylink.nl

Jordi Cronick

Acquisition Manager
E: jcronick@citylink.nl

Steven Bijl

Head of Technical Management
E: sbijl@citylink.nl

Damir Uremovic

Technical Manager
E: duremovic@citylink.nl

Carmen Kwak

Technical Support
E: ckwak@citylink.nl

Chris Versluis

Asset Manager
E: cversluis@citylink.nl

Fleur Klunder

Senior Asset Manager
E: fklunder@citylink.nl

Frances Booster

Asset Manager
E: fbooster@citylink.nl

Jaw-Yang Li

Asset Manager
E: jyli@citylink.nl

Catelijn de Jong

Operations Manager
E: cdejong@citylink.nl

Lennaert van Rossum

Analyst
E: lvanrossum@citylink.nl

Maxwell Jansen

Analyst
E: mjansen@citylink.nl

General contact information

General contact information

Partners

During acquisition processes we conduct a structured due diligence,
in which we take advice from our permanent partners:

Technical advice

Environmental research
Legal advice

To provide our tenants with a high
level of service, we partner with:

Financial management